#mothersday

Happy Mother’s Day to all the moms out there who nourish us with their love and delicious food! Love you, Mom!

20140511-100902.jpg

One thought on “#mothersday

  1. OMG, my favorite picture of all times. It captures everyone’s personality so well. Thank you, Love. My little towhead!!! I can’t image life without you. Look how relaxed you are. Ho-hum, just another day in front of the camera.

    Hope your weekend was relaxed and fun. Thank you for that amazing picture of the sun-set. I didn’t realize there is a name for the stream of vertical light from the sun. Cool beans.

    Time to get ready for Monterey Bay. Whew. What a month for you guys. When you have a moment, send me your summer schedule and then I can see if I can fit it into a short but needed visit (fix).

    hugs and kisses, mum

Leave a Reply

