Something delicious is coming in 2013…

2013 is just hours away!

As I reflect on this year’s adventures (and many Lattes), I look forward to another 365 days and all the future has to offer.

I’m also very excited about something that Super-sous and I have been putting together for all of you to enjoy in 2013… 52 delicious weeks of ???

2013preview

 

Intrigued? Well, I think I’ll let it be a surprise; only a handful of hours remaining in 2012.

I wish you all a safe and magical New Year’s Eve and a delicious 2013!

 

One thought on “Something delicious is coming in 2013…

  1. HI! I love your show and I will be getting your Cookbook next year. I have had the same type of lesson where is it very important to eat fresh and seasonal when I visited Europe many years ago. I have a question who is Super-sous and Latte? LOL I am wondering as I read back on some of your posts. Have a great New Year and best to all of your endevours.

Leave a Reply

