Pinterest Mania – I Gave In

So… it happened.

I joined Pinterest. “Everybody’s doing it” and so I caved.

What exactly is Pinterest? Well, that’s what I’m trying to find out. An online scrap booking social media? A collection of interesting photos? A way to while away a handful of hours online in the blink of an eye?

I’ve started with just a few “boards” (yes, one is dedicated to Latte), however for those of you who know and love Pinterest, please let me know what you would like to see, what would interest you, etc. Thanks a Latte.

Screen shot 2012-12-17 at 2.30.44 PM

One thought on “Pinterest Mania – I Gave In

Leave a Reply

