Southpaw’s Organic Grill

Last time I was in Dallas, I went to visit my new friends, TJ and Reza, co-0wners of Southpaw’s Organic Grill.

I met TJ and Reza while I was filming my healthy travel food show, Good Food America. We did a great segment on their restaurant and had a lot of fun shooting there.

Now, Southpaw’s has become part of the usual rotation of places (amongst different Latte houses and, of course, Central Market) to visit when Super-sous and I travel to visit her parents (who live in Dallas).

If you’re in the Dallas area and are looking for a hearty and heart healthy meal – you gotta check it out!

 

Leave a Reply

