From Tahoe to British Columbia

Hold on to your Lattes… October and November just got extra delicious!

I’m very excited to be speaking, cooking, signing my cookbook and hosting a brunch at the Lake Tahoe Food and Wine. If you’re looking for a weekend getaway in the first weekend of October, I highly recommend that you come out for the flavorful festivities.

Then, in November, I’m headed to Canada! I’ll be cooking, speaking, signing my cookbook, cooking for a luncheon and judging a cooking competition at an awesome food event in British Columbia called Cornucopia. My dear Canadian friends, come join the deliciousness.

Leave a Reply

