Sunset Savor the Central Coast

Holy Latte!

I am so excited to share that I will be cooking, speaking and signing my cookbook, Great Food Starts Fresh, at Sunset Savor the Central Coast which is taking place September 27 – 30 in San Luis Obispo. I’ll be there both Saturday and Sunday on the “Farmers Market To Meal” stage.

It’s going to be a great event with talented chefs like Susan Feniger, Rick Moonen, Ted Allen and my dear friend, Aarti Sequeira.

There will be excellent food, wine and entertainment…  I guarantee it will be a delicious time, so come on out and enjoy the weekend!

 

Leave a Reply

