National Heirloom Expo Schedule

It’s official!

I’ll be cooking, speaking and signing books Wednesday, September 12 and Thursday, September 13 at the National Heirloom Expo.

I’ll be there all day signing my cookbook, Great Food Starts Fresh, and doing my cooking/speaking demo at 5pm on both days.

So, grab your Lattes and come on out. There are so many great speakers to see in addition to  booth after booth of fresh produce, farmers, artisans and lovers of sustainable agriculture.

See you all there!

One thought on “National Heirloom Expo Schedule

  1. Hey, Love, I only see you down for Wednesday at the Heirloom’s Festival. Don’t make me have to come out there and knock some heads…. xxoo

Leave a Reply

