Don’t Drink the Water

Question.

Would you rather…

Stay in a city where you can’t drink the water (read: the entire county of New Jersey that encompasses the town Super-sous and I are currently in)

OR

Stay in a city where there is no power and it’s 100+ degrees (read: Arlington, Virginia where we were going to be driving back to today)?

When faced with such decisions, ask yourself:

Which scenario will lend itself best to Latte?

Answer: Jersey it is!

Now, I hope this water doesn’t affect Latte too much…

3 thoughts on “Don’t Drink the Water

  1. I am not too happy. My cable service provider does not carry this T V Station, so I could not see your new show. Can I view this in another fashion?

Leave a Reply

