From Latte to Lyon and Everything in Between

Hello!

Thanks for joining me (and my best friend, double shot Latte).

Reading this blog, you can expect delicious seasonal recipes (some new and some from my cookbook, Great Food Starts Fresh), restaurant reviews, food photography, cooking tips, a behind the scenes look at my shows and upcoming projects, and the inside scoop about exciting food festivals and events that I’ll be cooking and speaking at throughout the year.

I can’t wait to share my adventures with you and to hear your stories, questions, suggestions, and ideas.

Until then… have a delicious day – and beyond.

Your chef,

Nathan

P.S. Latte anyone? 

Leave a Reply

