24 HOURS!!!

Holy Latte.

Depending on where you live in the country – we are at the 21-24 hour countdown!

Tomorrow, Monday, April 16th, at around 8:45am Eastern Standard Time, I will be cooking 2 recipes from the Spring season of my cookbook on the Today Show!

Looks like I’ll be cooking with Today host Savannah Guthrie. Sweet.

I’ll also be talking about my new show on Veria Living, Good Food America. Heck ya’!

So, my West Coast friends who will in no way be up at 5:45am, set your DVRs – because it’s ON.

One thought on “24 HOURS!!!

  1. Darn!! Soooo sorry I missed you on TV. Read my emails too late. I’m so excited to know a star!

    Beth Hardy Broaddus Dodge Wilson

Leave a Reply

