THE TODAY SHOW!!!

In 6 days, Monday, April 16th, I’ll be on the Today Show.

I’ll be cooking 2 recipes from the Spring season of my cookbook, Great Food Starts Fresh.

Praise Latte!

That means, I’ll be taking a 24 hour hiatus from filming my new TV show, Good Food America, to fly to New York (with my super-sous, of course) for the Today Show, and then fly back to the West Coast (San Fran) to continue filming. Whew!

So, let the countdown begin, my Latte loving friends…

6 more days – yahoo!

2 thoughts on “THE TODAY SHOW!!!

Leave a Reply

